\Siouxsie Sioux

Siouxsie

Top 10 Favorite Artists of the 70s/80s | #10: Siouxsie and the Banshees

They’re a 80’s post-punk band from the UK. Some of their  songs include “Cities In Dust”, “Kiss Them For Me”, “Dear Prudence”, “Hong Kong Garden” and “Jigsaw Feeling”.

I love their music! … Not to mention I love Siouxsie’s make up. She’s really cool.

How I got into them: I don’t know…I LOVE The Cure. Some how, through my love for The Cure, I found out about them. Like, I think, on internet radio or something, to be honest. I don’t even know.

Also –  you’re going to make fun of me but for some reason I thought her name was pronounced Sushi instead of like Suzy. I don’t know…I’m weird…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

