Japanese fashion.

Japanese Fashion

I wish I was in Japan right now? You know why? First of all, the fashion there is great… (see picture)

But also, because Johnny’s going there soon with PIL. I would love to see John! I honestly would. Like, you don’t even know…

I mean, like, yeah…what was I going to say again?

Oh yeah… John and PIL toured with New Order back in 1989. I would love to see that. New Order are one of my favorite bands also (although I personally like Joy Division a little bit better)…so yep.

By the way, if they’re not Japanese, just correct me. I’m so sorry if this is racist, but I assumed they were Japanese based on their clothes…I feel so stupid but yeah…

 

Leave a Reply

